More Data Needed

Research has been slow during a brief hiatus while my family moved.  However, after months of collecting and putting together visualizations of the survey data, I have come to the conclusion – that I cannot reach a conclusion without more data.

I’ve already reached out to one of the target populations listservs, after exhausting all of the direct contact information for the initial data collection attempt.  I have already revised the initial chapters, and I’m now on hold until I can gain the additional data.

Once more, surgite!

Leave a Reply

